Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Wednesday 22nd December 2021

(Wednesday 1st September – Inset Day – Academy closed to students)

Thursday 2nd September – Year 7 students ONLY

Friday 3
rd September – ALL students return


Half-Term – Monday 25
th October – Sunday 7th November

Monday 8th November – ALL students return

Christmas Holiday – Begins 2.00pm Wednesday 22
nd December 2021 – Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Thursday 6th January – ALL students return

Half Term – Monday 14
th February – Sunday 20th February

Monday 21st February – ALL students return

Easter Holiday – Begins 2.00pm on Friday 8
th April – Sunday 24th April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Tuesday 19th July 2022

(Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)

Half Term – Monday 30
th May – Sunday 5th June

Monday 6th June – ALL students return

Summer Holiday – Begins 2.00pm Tuesday 19
th July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

(Monday 5th September – INSET Day – closed to students)

Tuesday 6th September – All students return

Half-Term – Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November

Christmas Holiday – Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term – Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Easter Holiday – Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

(Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday – Academy closed to students)

Half Term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Summer Holiday – Monday 24th July