Our Staff

If you would like to contact a member of staff please click on their name, for anything else please email us at: office@lanfranc.org.uk

Senior Staff

Michael del Rio Principal
Richard Ellis Vice Principal
Jon Atkinson Assistant-Vice Principal
Rob Middlecoat Assistant Principal
Dave Stevenson Assistant Principal
Grace Sheridan Director of Learning
Dede Kankonde AENCO
Jean Williams Bursar

Achievement Co-ordinators

Daniel Taylor Year 7
Christopher Likoray Year 8 & 9
Tom Bateman Year 10 & 11

Teaching Staff

Creative and Performing Arts
Peter Bridgwood Music
Jo Deamer Subject Co-ordinator – Art & Design
English and MFL
Lucy Bryan English
Georgia Campello Subject Co-ordinator – Languages/ EAL
Richard Ellis English (Vice Principal)
Robert Middlecoat Team Leader English & MFL (Assistant Principal)
Ami Samways English
Annie Tilly English
Kathryn Wareham Languages
Tom Bateman History, PSHCE
Michael del Río RE (Principal)
Olivia Hansom Team Leader – Humanities
Finn Harding Humanities
Harry Inman Geography
Eloise Kenneally RE
Christopher Likoray Humanities
David Stevenson Humanities (Assistant Principal)
Ronald Archie-Porter Team Leader – Technology
Ambrose Koroma ICT and Computing
Victoria Ogunkoya Food Technology, Design Technology
Lawrence Bakare Team Leader – Mathematics
Adenike Onifade Mathematics
Yvette Smith Mathematics
Andy Barlow Team Leader – Science
Jack Fullbrook Science
Andrew Norton Science
Olivia Sinclair Science
Jon Atkinson PE (Assistant-Vice Principal)
Richard Atkins PE
Steve Knight PE
Grace Sheridan Team Leader – Sport

Support Staff

Beata Aksakal SIMS Administrator
Andrew Alison Director of ICT
Heidi Almond Catering Assistant
Lynne Baker Nursery Nurse
Ann-Marie Brooks Team Leader – Early Years’ Care
Mary Cadlock Catering Manager
Koutaibi Al Karagoly Facilities Manager
Sharon Cumber Assistant Catering Manager
Angela Ghori Catering Assistant
Suzana Goraj Academy Secretary
Karol Green Attendance and Admissions Officer
Ann Hanson Catering Assistant
Glynis Jones Finance Assistant
Suzanne McCatty Cover Supervisor
Linda Miller Catering Assistant
Louise Mithen Senior Science Technician
John Robinson Assistant ICT Manager
Jean Williams Bursar
Sara Williams Administration Assistant